Members

Work Place Email Phone Number Business URL Position in Club
Nalaka Dias, Realtor Striker Realty nalaka@kanmarc.com 908-587-0090 http://strikerrealty.com/ President
Teresa Rafferty, Superintendent Piscataway Township Schools http://www.piscatawayschools.org/ Honorary
Senator Bob Smith NJ Senate senbsmith@njleg.org 732-752-0770 http://www.njleg.state.nj.us/members/bio.asp?Leg=53 Honorary
Ralph Visconti Honorary
Mayor Brian Wahler Piscataway Township http://www.piscatawaynj.org/ Honorary
Ed Wapinski Honorary
Sandy Kennedy, Banker Provident Bank, Piscataway sandra.kennedy@providentnj.com 800-448-7768 https://www.provident.bank/ President Elect
Roy Carryl, Pastor Living Hope Outreach Center getlivinghope@aol.com http://www.livinghopeoutreachcenter.com/site/default.asp?sec_id=180005616 Vice President
Fred Cassaday, Retired pisccfc@aol.com Treasurer
James Keehbler, Library Director Piscataway Public Library jkeehbler@piscatawaylibrary.org 732-463-1633 http://piscatawaylibrary.org/ Sergeant at Arms
Nancy Topchev, Banker Financial Resources Federal Credit Union NTopchev@finresc.org 732.729.4683 http://www.myfinancialresources.org/ Director
Marna Williams, Banker Unity Bank marna.williams@unitybank.com 908-412-9393 https://www.unitybank.com/ Director
Joe Leone, Realtor Rea Realty joe@reaagency.com 732-529-4466 http://www.reaagency.com/ Director
Dave Szymanski, Retired Director
Joe Rea, Retired Member
Brian Wallace, Insurance VFIS bwallace@vfis.com 717.741.7924 http://www.vfis.com/ Member
Brian Hammill Member
Ahsan Naz, Insurance Liberty Mutual ahsan.naz@libertymutual.com 973-879-0007 https://www.libertymutual.com/ Member